HOME   |   ABOUT   |   FORUM  |   BLOG   |   PODCAST   |   DONATE

21 Favorite Songs From Mister Rogers' Neighborhood

Artist: Fred Rogers
Date: 1973
Format: LP
Label: Columbia House / Small World Enterprises
Catalog: 1P 6077
Purchase/Stream: Amazon


Track List

Side 1

  1. Won't You Be My Neighbor?
  2. It's You I Like
  3. Sometimes People Are Good
  4. Let's Be Together Today
  5. I'm Taking Care of You
  6. Look and Listen
  7. Please Don't Think It's Funny
  8. You Are Special
  9. I Did Too
  10. Everybody's Fancy

Side 2

  1. I Like To Take My Time
  2. When a Baby Comes
  3. Be Brave
  4. Wishes Don't Make Things Come True
  5. What Do You Do
  6. You're Growing
  7. I'm Proud of You
  8. I Like to Be Told
  9. The Clown in Me
  10. Just For Once
  11. It's Such a Good Feeling > The Weekend Song


Complete title is "21 Favorite Songs From Mister Rogers' Neighborhood Sung By the One and Only Mister Rogers."

Appearing On This Album


© 1970, 1971 Fred M. Rogers
© 1967, 1968, 1969, 1973 Small World Enterprises, Inc.

Maufactured by Columbia House/CBS, Inc./51 West 52 Street/ New York, N.Y.

© 1973 Small World Enterprises, Inc.

This site is best viewed using the most current version of Google Chrome.
Content copyright © The Fred Rogers Company. Used with permission.
Corner image by Spencer Fruhling. Used with permission.
Do not duplicate or distribute any material from this site without the consent of The Fred Rogers Company.