HOME   |   ABOUT   |   FORUM  |   BLOG   |   PODCAST   |   DONATE

Everyday Rapture (Sherie Rene Scott CD)

Artist: Sherie Rene Scott
Date: 2010
Format: CD
Label: Ghostlight Records
UPC: 791558201024
Purchase/Stream: Amazon


Track List

  1. The Other Side of This Life (Overture)
  2. Got a Thing on My Mind
  3. Elevation
  4. On the Atchison, Topeka and the Santa Fe
  5. Get Happy
  6. You Made Me Love You
  7. Mr. Rogers Medley (It's Such a Good Feeling, Everybody's Fancy, I Like To Be Told)
  8. It's You I Like
  9. I Guess the Lord Must Be in New York City
  10. Life Line
  11. The Weight
  12. Rainbow Sleeves
  13. Why
  14. Won't You Be My Neighbor?
  15. Up the Ladder to the Roof


  1. Remember
  2. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth)


Produced For Records By Kurt Deutsch, Joel Moss, Tom Kitt, and Dick Scanlan
© 2010 Sh-K-Boom Records, Inc.

This site is best viewed using the most current version of Google Chrome.
Content copyright © The Fred Rogers Company. Used with permission.
Corner image by Spencer Fruhling. Used with permission.
Do not duplicate or distribute any material from this site without the consent of The Fred Rogers Company.