HOME   |   ABOUT   |   FORUM  |   BLOG   |   PODCAST   |   DONATE

Christmas Reflections (Johnny Costa)

Artist: Johnny Costa
Date: 1996
Format: CD
Label: LME Productions Group
UPC: 602043030121
Purchase/Stream: Amazon


Track List

  1. Joy to the World
  2. Hark! The Angels We Have Heard on High
  3. What Child is This?
  4. Snow Medley: Snowfall, Winterwonderland, White Christmas
  5. Sleigh Ride
  6. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  7. The Bells of St. Mary
  8. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen: O Tidings of Joy
  9. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  10. The Christmas Waltz
  11. Jingle Bells
  12. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  13. We Three Kings
  14. Kingly Gifts
  15. Christmas Time is Here Medley
  16. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  17. The Lord's Prayer
  18. Silent Night
  19. Thanks for Christmas
  20. Repeat the Sounding Joy


According to Betty Aberlin, Lenny Meledandri sold his car to help finance the production of this album.


Producer: Len Meledandri
Associate Producers: Phil Carey, Tama Carey
Recording Engineer: Dino DiStefano
Digital Mastering Engineer: Tom Walsh
Additional Recording Engineering: Matt Walsh
Second Recording Engineer: Andrew Costa
Recording Production Assistance: Melissa Chalfant
Recording at Audiomation, Pittsburgh, PA
Photography: Eric A. Felack
Designed, manufactured and printed by Disc Makers, Pennsauken, NJ

This site is best viewed using the most current version of Google Chrome.
Content copyright © The Fred Rogers Company. Used with permission.
Corner image by Spencer Fruhling. Used with permission.
Do not duplicate or distribute any material from this site without the consent of The Fred Rogers Company.