HOME   |   ABOUT   |   FORUM  |   BLOG   |   PODCAST   |   DONATE

A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Artist: Nate Heller
Date: 2019
Format: Digital Download
Label: Sony Classical
Purchase/Stream: Amazon

Track List

  1. Won't You Be My Neighbor? [Tom Hanks]
  2. Title Sequence
  3. Northern Sky [Nick Drake]
  4. I'm Not Going To Be Ambushed (an arrangement of "It's You I Like")
  5. Something Stupid [Chris Cooper]
  6. Magazine Printing
  7. You Are Special [The Uptown String Quartet]
  8. Fat Freddy
  9. Heart Attack
  10. On the Road to Find Out [Cat Stevens]
  11. Port Authority
  12. It's Our Good Friend, Lloyd/Hello, Old Rabbit (an arrangement of "Won't You Be My Neighbor?" / "What Do You Do With the Mad That You Feel?")
  13. Vibes [The Uptown String Quartet]
  14. You Are My Friend (contains interpolations of "It's You I Like" and "Am I a Mistake?")
  15. Lloyd Typing
  16. Jerry's Goodbye
  17. It's Such a Good Feeling [Tom Hanks]
  18. Fred at the End (contains interpolations of "It's You I Like")
  19. You've Got To Do It [Fred Rogers]
  20. Score Suite


Music featured in the motion picture A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood.

This site is best viewed using the most current version of Google Chrome.
Content copyright © The Fred Rogers Company. Used with permission.
Corner image by Spencer Fruhling. Used with permission.
Do not duplicate or distribute any material from this site without the consent of The Fred Rogers Company.