HOME   |   ABOUT   |   FORUM  |   BLOG   |   PODCAST   |   DONATE

Life's Little Lessons

Date: 2012
Format: Digital Download
Label: The Fred Rogers Company
Purchase: Amazon Music


Track List

  1. It's a Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood!
  2. There Are Many Ways To Say I Love You
  3. Making Something is One Way to Say I Love You
  4. What Do You Do With the Mad That You Feel?
  5. When Something Seems Bad, Turn It Around and Find Something Good!
  6. When You Feel So Mad That You Want to Roar
  7. Find a Way to Play Together!
  8. A Friend Just Wants to Play With You!
  9. Friends Help Each Other, Yes They Do!
  10. When You Have to Go Potty, Stop...and Go Right Away!
  11. You Can Take a Turn, and Then I'll Get It Back
  12. Try a New Food, It Might Taste Good!
  13. When You Wait, You Can Play, Sing, or Imagine Anything!
  14. Stop, Think, and Choose!
  15. Look a Little Closer to Find Out!
  16. When We Do Something New, Let's Talk About What We'll Do!
  17. Clothes On, Eat Breakfast, Brush Teeth, Put on Shoes, and Off to School!
  18. Everyone is Big Enough to Do Something
  19. Thank You For Everything You Do!
  20. Grownups Come Back (v1)
  21. Goodnight Daniel
  22. It's Such a Good Feeling!


© 2012 The Fred Rogers Company

This site is best viewed using the most current version of Google Chrome.
Content copyright © The Fred Rogers Company. Used with permission.
Corner image by Spencer Fruhling. Used with permission.
Do not duplicate or distribute any material from this site without the consent of The Fred Rogers Company.