HOME   |   ABOUT   |   FORUM  |   BLOG   |   PODCAST   |   DONATE

Daniel's Big Feelings (Album)

Date: 2014
Format: Digital Download
Label: The Fred Rogers Company
Purchase: Amazon Music


Track List

  1. It's a Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood
  2. Close Your Eyes and Think of Something Happy
  3. See What It Is
  4. Use Your Words
  5. Saying I'm Sorry is the First Step
  6. Give a Squeeze Nice and Slow
  7. Same and Different
  8. It's Okay to Feel Sad
  9. Take a Step Back and Ask for Help
  10. When You're Sick, Rest is Best
  11. When You Feel Jealous
  12. There Are So Many Feelings
  13. It's Such a Good Feeling


These songs were originally featured on the episodes 136, 137, 138, and 139 from Season 1 of Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood.


© 2014 The Fred Rogers Company

This site is best viewed using the most current version of Google Chrome.
Content copyright © The Fred Rogers Company. Used with permission.
Corner image by Spencer Fruhling. Used with permission.
Do not duplicate or distribute any material from this site without the consent of The Fred Rogers Company.